Advisory Council

We're guided by a team of leaders who are united under our mission to alleviate global poverty and promote sustainable development. Combined with the collective wisdom and constructive feedback of our Board of Directors and Advisory Council, these individuals enable us to deliver more impact to more communities around the world.

Advisory Council

Ronnie Robinson

Owner, Kaleidoscope Solutions, LLC

Andrew J. Ferren, Esq.

Partner, Goulston & Storrs

Sean Foote

Co=Creation=Capital; Cosmopolitan Capital

Olivia Herbert

Executive Director of University Development, University of California, San Francisco

Michael Perman

C’EST WHAT?; Futures Forecast and Innovation; Strategy Formerly Dean of Innovation, Gap Inc.

Siddharth Sanghvi

COO, Riaz Capital

Carlos Alberto Vargas Leitón

General Manager, CoopeTarrazu R.L. Costa Rica

Johann Zueblin

Member of the Board of Directors, Prime-Agri Ltd. Myanmar

George Scharffenberger

Program Director, Master of Development Practice Program, University of California, Berkeley

Aaron Carpenter

President & CEO, TideSmart West

David Sherman

Co-Founder, Cooperative Advantage Collaborative